Skip to product information
1 of 1

2024 BMX Deutsch-Schweizer Meisterschaft

2024 BMX Deutsch-Schweizer Meisterschaft

Seller: DSV BMX

Sun, 07 April, 2024

Regular price ¥7,900 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥7,900 JPY
Sale Not available
Race
Group

Rider & Class

Why is my rider not shown?

Event location

Show all race dates

1. DSM Winterthur
Sun, 07 April, 2024
2. DSM Goldach
Sat, 27 April, 2024 - Sun, 28 April, 2024
3. DSM Littau
Sat, 04 May, 2024
4. DSM Emmental
Sat, 25 May, 2024
5. DSM Weinfelden
Sat, 22 June, 2024 - Sun, 23 June, 2024
6. DSM Bludenz
Sat, 29 June, 2024 - Sun, 30 June, 2024
7. DSM Volketswil
Sun, 07 July, 2024
8. DSM Zetzwil
Sat, 17 August, 2024 - Sun, 18 August, 2024
View full details