Skip to product information
1 of 1

2024 BMX European Cup

2024 BMX European Cup

Seller: UEC - Union Européenne de Cyclisme

Sat, 09 March, 2024

Regular price ¥0 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥0 JPY
Sale Not available
Race
Group

Rider & Class

Why is my rider not shown?

Event location

Related documents

Show all race dates

Round 1: SARRIANS (FRA)
Sat, 09 March, 2024
Round 2: SARRIANS (FRA)
Sun, 10 March, 2024
Round 3: ZOLDER (BEL)
Sat, 30 March, 2024
Round 4: ZOLDER (BEL)
Mon, 01 April, 2024
Round 5: BENÁTKY NAD JIZEROU (CZE)
Sat, 13 April, 2024
Round 6: BENÁTKY NAD JIZEROU (CZE)
Sun, 14 April, 2024
Round 7: TIEL (NED)
Sat, 15 June, 2024
Round 8: TIEL (NED)
Sun, 16 June, 2024
Round 9: VALMIERA (LAT)
Sat, 13 July, 2024
Round 10: VALMIERA (LAT)
Sun, 14 July, 2024
Round 11: RAVELS (BEL)
Sat, 07 September, 2024
Round 12: RAVELS (BEL)
Sun, 08 September, 2024

Prices shown include all costs related to the booking. No extra charge will be added.

View full details