Skip to product information
1 of 1

2024 ARB

2024 ARB

Seller: Association Romande de BMX

Sat, 17 August, 2024 - Sun, 18 August, 2024

Regular price R 513.00 ZAR
Regular price Sale price R 513.00 ZAR
Sale Not available
Race
Group

Rider & Class

Why is my rider not shown?

Event location

Show all race dates

ARB 1: Sion
Sat, 23 March, 2024 - Sun, 24 March, 2024
ARB 2: Echichens
Sun, 28 April, 2024
ARB 3: Blumenstein
Sat, 04 May, 2024 - Sun, 05 May, 2024
ARB 4: Genève
Sat, 11 May, 2024 - Sun, 12 May, 2024
ARB 5: Chablais
Sat, 25 May, 2024 - Sun, 26 May, 2024
ARB 6: La Béroche
Sat, 17 August, 2024 - Sun, 18 August, 2024
ARB 7: La Chaux de Fonds
Sat, 07 September, 2024 - Sun, 08 September, 2024
ARB 8: Grandson
Sun, 06 October, 2024
View full details