Skip to product information
1 of 1

2024 BMX Swiss Challenge Cup

2024 BMX Swiss Challenge Cup

Seller: Swiss Cycling

Sat, 20 April, 2024

Regular price R 710.00 ZAR
Regular price Sale price R 710.00 ZAR
Sale Not available
Race
Group

Rider & Class

Why is my rider not shown?

Event location

Show all race dates

1. SCC - Goldach
Sat, 20 April, 2024
2. SCC - Goldach
Sun, 21 April, 2024
3. SCC - Echichens
Sat, 08 June, 2024
4. SCC - Echichens
Sun, 09 June, 2024
5. SCC - La Béroche
Sat, 24 August, 2024
6. SCC - La Béroche
Sun, 25 August, 2024
7. SCC - Sion
Sat, 31 August, 2024
8. SCC - Sion
Sun, 01 September, 2024
9. SCC - Winterthur
Sat, 14 September, 2024
10. SCC - Winterthur
Sun, 15 September, 2024
11. SCC - Weinfelden
Sat, 21 September, 2024
12. SCC - Weinfelden
Sun, 22 September, 2024

The entry fee for not licensed riders includes a Day License, rental transponder and a plate. Own plates and transponders can be entered during check-in.

During the 12th Swiss Challenge Cup, the Swiss National Championship is taking place. Please refer to the rules for details.

View full details